The Promise of Multi cloud

24th October, 2017 || 11 am PT. 2 pm ET. 6 pm GMT

Multi-Cloud is fast becoming the defacto strategy for most modern enterprises. In this webinar, we will explain

    • Why CIOs and other enterprise decision makers focus on their multi-cloud strategy by highlighting the adventages for the enterprises and various use cases it enables.
    • Best practices in the enterprise multi-cloud strategy.
Join our speakers:


Michael Stipe (Mike)
Chief Revenue Officer


Krishnan Subramanian
Founder, Rishidot Research

Please Register Below




© 2017 Cloudenablers, Inc. All rights reserved.

Start typing and press Enter to search