Register for Upcoming Webinar

The Promise of Multi cloud

Multi-Cloud is fast becoming the defacto strategy for most modern enterprises. In this webinar, we will explain

The need of the hour is self-service IT, a single window that enables IT team and their managers to quickly select and approve cloud resources to fit their requirements.

Webinar Information:

Date: Tuesday, 24th October, 2017
Time: 11 AM PT • 2 PM ET • 6 PM GMT

Access Previous Webinar

Self-Service IT to orchestrate cloud resources in hybrid/multi-cloud environment

IT Team need cloud services and they need them now. But IT processes impede swift approval of cloud resources, resulting in loss of precious time. Sometimes IT teams take the matter in their own hands by creating their own servers and put business security at risk.

The need of the hour is self-service IT, a single window that enables IT team and their managers to quickly select and approve cloud resources to fit their requirements.

Webinar Information:

Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Time: 11 AM PT • 2 PM ET • 6 PM GMT

null

How hybrid/multi-cloud governance platform benefits your cloud strategy

Multi-cloud environments bring benefits of mixing and matching the best technologies from various cloud providers, but managing it is a daunting prospect.

Rising costs, underutilized resources and possible security breaches often overshadow the advantages of hybrid/multi-cloud.

With the right platform, you can optimize hybrid/multi-cloud consumption, reduce costs and enforce policies.

Start typing and press Enter to search